Agriscape
Agriscape Classifieds: Click here to view or post ads!

Return to Index | Next Page

Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??
 Posted By:  Ruth Gardner

Post Response --- Flag message: Spam - Miscategorized - Scam

 Date:           Mon Jan 20 14:13:20 2003
 

I am looking to buy a new laptop, should I trust Preda Ion with email address cumparatiacum@yahoo.com. Will he/she deliver my goods or will I be ripped off? Please any help would be appreciated and I really want to know if anyone has bought anything from them??? Thanks.

Ruth

 

Re: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??
 Posted By:  Luke

Post Response --- Flag message: Spam - Miscategorized - Scam

 Date:           Fri Apr 18 00:26:40 2003

In Response To: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??

DO NOT buy from Preda Ion, You will be ripped off, I recently paid for a computer and it has been 2 months since I sent the money and I have not had any response.

 

Re: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??
 Posted By:  Lazer

Post Response --- Flag message: Spam - Miscategorized - Scam

 Date:           Thu Apr 24 12:00:00 2003

In Response To: Re: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??

I ran into this guys posting some laptops for sale recently, how did your deal end up, did anything ever come of it? He seams to be in romania, and offer to ship UPS, but he says he will scan the ups document , but cover up the tracking number untill, i send him a scan of the western union...???? wuz the deal lol?

 

Re: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??
 Posted By:  Dave Behn

Post Response --- Flag message: Spam - Miscategorized - Scam

 Date:           Fri Apr 25 15:46:40 2003

In Response To: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??

If you plan on going with the deal I would stongly suggest that you use a reputable escrow company. I have been scammed 3 times already. The 1st time I actually sent money thur Pay-Pal with my Visa card so Visa paid me back on that one. The other two times the scammers would not accept anything but wire or money order. The last time I said I wanted to use an escrow company. He said that was ok and he would even pay the escrow fee. He said the escrow company they use in Europe was a company called Escrow-Saftey.com. I went to that sight and filled out the registration. At the last second I decided to check out the escrow company. I could not find out any info on it. It turns out it was a bogus escrow company. This sight had everything. It looked as real as could be all the way down to the fine print. When I asked the company who they were bonded with, of course I never got an answer back. A few days later I checked out the sight and it was gone. I too have been trying to find a laptop (GRX690). But I learned that if the price is to good to be true then it probably is. But if someone does come up with a good priced laptop please let me know. I hope this is helpful to you.
Dave

 

Re: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??
 Posted By:  Lazer

Post Response --- Flag message: Spam - Miscategorized - Scam

 Date:           Sat Apr 26 02:53:20 2003

In Response To: Re: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??

Ya, but more on this Preda lon, anyone else got any info on this guy, and if hes legit?
First name:Petre Dorel
Last name: Gusoi
Adress: Tudor Vladimirescu
City: Dragasani
Zip Code: 0900
County/Province: Valcea
Country: Romania

 

Can you guys e-mail me?
 Posted By:  Joey Wong

Post Response --- Flag message: Spam - Miscategorized - Scam

 Date:           Tue Apr 29 03:06:40 2003

In Response To: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??

Hey fellas,

Can you e-mail to my address joeaggas@netscape.net. Need to forward some information about this Romanian. Put subject title PREDA ION. Do help me help you. Thanks.

Joey

 

Re: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??
 Posted By:  Gregory Bautista

Post Response --- Flag message: Spam - Miscategorized - Scam

 Date:           Mon Aug 7 04:40:00 2006

In Response To: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??

NO! THAT GUY IS A CHEATER AND FAKE. HE IS SELLING BIKES IN A PHILIPPINES INTERNET SITE CHEAP. ITS A SCAM! BEWARE! HE TRIED TO GET MY MONEY AND I ALMOST REVEALED EVERYTHING EXCEPT THE LAST 4 DIGITS OF MY CREDIT CARD...HE IS A FAKE. BE WARNED!

 

Re: THIS F__KN GUY IS OBVIOUSLY A SCAM BUG!!
 Posted By:  Brunoxx

Post Response --- Flag message: Spam - Miscategorized - Scam

 Date:           Sat Sep 2 11:13:20 2006

In Response To: Re: Please Help! Should I trust Preda Ion??

Hey! Cut the CROP! NO DEAL with this SCAMMER! he is just victimizing STUPID individuals...Are You??????

 


Search Results: - 1 
- 2  
- Next Page >>  

Copyright © 2009 Vorras Corporation. All rights reserved. -- User Agreement - Privacy Policy
Comments or Feedback? Email us here